Beyond Today Television

This Week on Beyond Today

Saved By His Life

This Week's Free Offer

 

The Beyond Today Television Program

Help for Today, Hope for Tomorrow

In a world of increasing personal and global trouble, where can you find genuine answers to your questions about relationships, finances, conflict, religion, current events, life's purpose, your future and much more? The Beyond Today television program offers practical ways to help you improve your life today while pointing to a bright hope for you, your family and all humanity tomorrow. Join Beyond Today hosts Darris McNeely, Steve Myers and Gary Petty as they take you on a Bible-based exploration of positive solutions to today’s personal and world problems, while helping you truly understand your future.

ION Television

* Updated Airing Schedule Effective Friday, January 2, 2015

View on cable: Fridays 8:30 a.m. Eastern and Pacific and 7:30 a.m. Central and Mountain

View on satellite: (DISH Network 216 , DirecTV 305) Fridays 8:30 a.m. ET, 7:30 a.m. CT, 6:30 a.m. MT, 5:30 a.m. PT.

To find local ION channel locations visit www.iontelevision.com . Click on "channel finder" on top right of webpage and enter your zip code.

 

Watch Beyond Today on Roku

Can I watch Beyond Today videos on the Wii?

Can I watch Beyond Today videos on the Xbox?

Can I watch Beyond Today videos on Apple TV?

 

Subscribe to the Video or Audio Podcasts in iTunes

Audio Podcasts | Video Podcasts

Last Week on Beyond Today

This Week on Beyond Today

Next Week on Beyond Today

Three Days and Three Nights

BT Daily Video Blog

Beyond Today Bible Study

Watch on your Roku

What do you want to see on the show? Tell us!

Beyond Today Ideas

Printer-friendly version

Your Name

Your Email Address

What would you like to see on the show?

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.
2 + 18 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
© 1995-2015 United Church of God, an International Association | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited. All correspondence and questions should be sent to info@ucg.org. Send inquiries regarding the operation of this Web site to webmaster@ucg.org.



X
You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
The password field is case sensitive.
Loading