You are here

Beyond Today

Television Stations

View the most current Beyond Today airing times and stations.

UNITED STATES

The Word Network

Sundays - 11:00 a.m. ET, 10:00 a.m. CT, 9:00 a.m. MT, 8:00 a.m. PT
Fridays - 4:00 p.m. ET, 3:00 p.m. CT, 2:00 p.m. MT, 1:00 p.m. PT
Saturdays - 1:30 a.m. ET, 12:30 a.m. CT Fridays - 11:30 p.m. MT, 10:30 p.m. PT

The Word Network is available in over 200 countries reaching millions of viewers in Europe, Africa, Asia, Australia and the Americas. It reaches 86 million homes in the U.S. alone through DirecTV, Comcast, Time Warner Cable, Bright House Networks, Cox, Cablevision, Charter, and a host of other cable operators—and another 9 million homes on Sky TV in the U.K. 

The Word Network is also provided to one million men and women serving in the United States Armed Forces in over 65 countries. And, it just expanded its reach to Latin America.  

Word’s website streams all programming live, and is also available to thousands of air travelers daily through “In Flight” services on selected airlines.  

 

Cable and Broadcast TV

State City Channel Day & Time
Alaska
  Anchorage 18 Tuesday, 9:00 PM
California
  San Diego 18, 19, 23 Monday, 5:00 PM
  San Francisco 29 Sunday, 6:30 PM
Michigan
  Detroit 38.5 Sunday, 10:00 AM; Friday 3:00 PM
North Carolina
  Durham 18, 97-3 Wednesday, 7:30 AM
Ohio
  Toledo 69 Sunday, 5:00 PM
Oregon
  Milwaukie 23 Sunday, 6:00 AM; Monday, 11:30 PM, Wednesday, 4:30 PM; Thursday, 7:00 AM, Friday, 5:30 AM; Saturday, 8:30 AM and 4:30 PM
  Oregon City 23 Sunday, 2:30 PM; Thursday 10:30 AM & 2:30 PM; Friday, 4:30 AM; Saturday, 3:00 AM & 4:00 PM
  Gresham/East Portland 22/23 Sunday, 7:30 PM
Washington
  Everett 77 Wednesday, 5:00 PM
Wisconsin
  Kenosha 14 Sunday, 7:30 PM & Monday, 7:30 PM
  Milwaukee 96 Monday, 2:00 PM; Tuesday 7:00 PM; Wednesday, 2:00 PM

 

CANADA

Nationwide Cable TV

Nationwide Channel Day & Time
Vision TV   Sunday 6:00 PM (Eastern) &  Thursday 5:00 AM (Eastern)
Hope TV   Sunday 1:00 PM (Eastern)

 

AUSTRALIA

9GEM Network at 7:30 AM on Sunday mornings beginning September 4, 2016.
The 9Gem Network covers the 5 City Metro areas in Australia and Nine Network Southern Cross Affiliates in the Regional areas.

Beyond Today airing schedule in Australia.

*Times adjusted during Daylight Savings. Daylight Savings begins at 2am on the first Sunday in October, and ends at 2am on the first Sunday in April.

 

NEW ZEALAND

Prime Television (simulcast on Sky satellite platform) Sunday at 7:00 AM

 

PHILIPPINES

TV Station Name: GMA News TV
TV Channel Number: 11 (Metro Manila)
Day of Airing: Sundays
Time of Airing: 9:00 AM (UTC+8)

Notes: While the analog free-to-air TV Channel 11 is for the greater Manila area, GMA News TV is available in most cities in the Philippines with a different channel number. For instance, in the cities of Cebu and Davao, it is TV Channel 27 while in Tacloban, it is TV Channel 26. Also, the cable/satellite TV companies have their own channel lineups. For SkyCable, it is Channel 15 or 24 (digital). For Cignal, it is Channel 11.

 

SOUTH AFRICA

Cape Town DSTV

Channel 263 and open Channel 32 & 67 - Sundays at 8:30 AM

 

ST. LUCIA

Sunday 9:00 AM Channel DBS

 

TRINIDAD and TOBAGO

2nd and 4th Sundays - CCN TV6 at 9:00 AM

 

ZAMBIA

Chipata, Zambia
Sunday, 7:30 AM
90.0 Feel Free FM

 

Watch Beyond Today on Roku

Can I watch Beyond Today videos on the Wii?

Can I watch Beyond Today videos on the Xbox?

Can I watch Beyond Today videos on Apple TV?

 

Subscribe to the Video or Audio Podcasts in iTunes

Audio Podcasts | Video Podcasts