Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Austin, TX Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Days of Unleavened Bread

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

October 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am CDT
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
7:00pm CDT
 
 
11:00am CDT
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
7:00pm CDT
 
 
11:00am CDT
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
7:00pm CDT
 
 
11:00am CDT
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
7:00pm CDT
 
 
11:00am CDT
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Austin, TX Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×