Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Austin, TX Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Saturday, November 26, 2022

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Saturday, January 7, 2023

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Saturday, January 28, 2023

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Saturday, February 4, 2023

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Saturday, March 4, 2023

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

Saturday, March 18, 2023

Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Saturday, March 25, 2023

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

December 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
7:00pm CDT
 
 
11:00am CDT
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
7:00pm CDT
 
 
11:00am CDT
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
7:00pm CDT
 
 
11:00am CDT
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
7:00pm CDT
 
 
11:00am CDT
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
7:00pm CDT
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Austin, TX Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×