Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Austin, TX Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Atonement

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

December 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
7:00pm CDT
 
 
11:00am CDT
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
7:00pm CDT
 
 
11:00am CDT
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
7:00pm CDT
 
 
11:00am CDT
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
7:00pm CDT
 
 
11:00am CDT
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
7:00pm CDT
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Austin, TX Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×