Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Bangor, ME Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Saturday, November 26, 2022

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Saturday, January 7, 2023

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Saturday, January 28, 2023

Saturday, February 4, 2023

September 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Bangor, ME Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×