Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Bangor, ME Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Atonement

Saturday, October 12, 2024

Saturday, October 19, 2024

Saturday, October 26, 2024

Saturday, November 2, 2024

Saturday, November 9, 2024

Saturday, November 16, 2024

Saturday, November 23, 2024

Saturday, November 30, 2024

Saturday, December 7, 2024

Saturday, December 14, 2024

Saturday, December 21, 2024

Saturday, December 28, 2024

Saturday, January 4, 2025

Saturday, January 11, 2025

Saturday, January 18, 2025

Saturday, January 25, 2025

Saturday, February 1, 2025

Saturday, February 8, 2025

Saturday, February 15, 2025

Saturday, February 22, 2025

Saturday, March 1, 2025

Saturday, March 8, 2025

Saturday, March 15, 2025

Saturday, March 22, 2025

Saturday, March 29, 2025

Saturday, April 5, 2025

Passover and Night to Be Much Observed

Saturday, April 12, 2025

Last Day of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 19, 2025

Saturday, April 26, 2025

Saturday, May 3, 2025

Saturday, May 10, 2025

Saturday, May 17, 2025

Saturday, May 24, 2025

Saturday, May 31, 2025

Saturday, June 7, 2025

Saturday, June 14, 2025

Saturday, June 21, 2025

Saturday, June 28, 2025

Saturday, July 5, 2025

Saturday, July 12, 2025

Saturday, July 19, 2025

Saturday, July 26, 2025

Saturday, August 2, 2025

Saturday, August 9, 2025

September 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Bangor, ME Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×