Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:30pm PDT
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:30pm PDT
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:30pm PDT
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:30pm PDT
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Bend, OR Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×