Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Bend, OR Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Pentecost

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Friday, May 21, 2021

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Saturday, December 25, 2021

May 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
7:00pm PDT
2:00pm PDT
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm PDT
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
2:00pm PDT
 
 
 
 
7:00pm PDT
2:00pm PDT
6:30pm PST
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm PDT
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Bend, OR Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×