United Church of God

Central Oregon Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, November 23, 2024

Saturday, November 30, 2024

Saturday, December 7, 2024

Friday, December 13, 2024

Saturday, December 14, 2024

Saturday, December 21, 2024

Saturday, December 28, 2024

Saturday, January 4, 2025

Friday, January 10, 2025

Saturday, January 11, 2025

Saturday, January 18, 2025

Saturday, January 25, 2025

Saturday, February 1, 2025

Friday, February 7, 2025

Saturday, February 8, 2025

Saturday, February 15, 2025

Saturday, February 22, 2025

Saturday, March 1, 2025

Saturday, March 8, 2025

Friday, March 14, 2025

Saturday, March 15, 2025

Saturday, March 22, 2025

Saturday, March 29, 2025

Saturday, April 5, 2025

Passover Evening Observance

Friday, April 11, 2025

Passover and Night to Be Much Observed

Saturday, April 12, 2025

Last Day of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 19, 2025

Saturday, April 26, 2025

Saturday, May 3, 2025

Friday, May 9, 2025

Saturday, May 10, 2025

Saturday, May 17, 2025

Saturday, May 24, 2025

Saturday, May 31, 2025

Saturday, June 7, 2025

Saturday, June 14, 2025

Saturday, June 21, 2025

Saturday, June 28, 2025

Saturday, July 5, 2025

April 2024

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm PDT
6:00pm PDT
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
7:00pm PST
2:00pm PDT
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm PDT
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
8:00pm PDT
 
 
 
2:00pm PDT
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Central Oregon Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×