United Church of God

Colorado Springs, CO Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, May 4, 2154

Saturday, March 19, 2157

Saturday, February 2, 2160

Saturday, December 18, 2162

Saturday, November 2, 2165

Saturday, September 17, 2168

Saturday, August 3, 2171

Saturday, June 18, 2174

Saturday, May 3, 2177

Saturday, March 18, 2180

Saturday, February 1, 2183

Saturday, December 17, 2185

Saturday, November 1, 2188

Saturday, September 17, 2191

Saturday, August 2, 2194

Saturday, June 17, 2197

Saturday, May 3, 2200

Saturday, March 19, 2203

Saturday, February 1, 2206

Saturday, December 17, 2208

Saturday, November 2, 2211

Saturday, September 17, 2214

Saturday, August 2, 2217

Saturday, June 17, 2220

Saturday, May 3, 2223

Saturday, March 18, 2226

Saturday, January 31, 2229

Saturday, December 17, 2231

Saturday, November 1, 2234

Saturday, September 16, 2237

Saturday, August 1, 2240

Saturday, June 17, 2243

Saturday, May 2, 2246

Saturday, March 17, 2249

Saturday, January 31, 2252

Saturday, December 16, 2254

Saturday, October 31, 2257

Saturday, September 15, 2260

Saturday, August 1, 2263

Saturday, June 16, 2266

Saturday, May 1, 2269

Saturday, March 16, 2272

Saturday, January 30, 2275

Saturday, December 15, 2277

Saturday, October 30, 2280

April 2024

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Colorado Springs, CO Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×