Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Columbus, GA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Friday, December 10, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Friday, December 17, 2021

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Monday, December 27, 2021

Friday, December 31, 2021

September 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
2:30pm to 4:00pm EDT
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Columbus, GA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×