Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Delmarva Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

Special Announcement For All Congregations

Due to the COVID-19 health situation, we are suspending on-location Sabbath services and providing live streaming instead. Please view this local congregation website below or contact the pastor for additional information. For more overall United Church of God information about future Sabbath services, the Night to Be Much Observed, and the Holy Days during the Days of Unleavened Bread, please Go to Update Page.

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Passover Evening Observence

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Passover and Night to Be Much Observed

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Days of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Last Day of Unleavened Bread

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Pentecost

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Friday, June 12, 2020

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Saturday, December 5, 2020

March 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
7:00pm EDT
 
7:00pm EDT
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am EST
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Delmarva Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×