Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Detroit, MI Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Atonement

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Saturday, November 26, 2022

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Saturday, January 7, 2023

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Saturday, January 28, 2023

Sunday, January 29, 2023

Saturday, February 4, 2023

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Sunday, February 19, 2023

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Saturday, March 4, 2023

Sunday, March 5, 2023

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Sunday, March 12, 2023

September 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12:00am EST
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
12:00am EST
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
12:00am EST
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
12:00am EST
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Detroit, MI Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×