Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Detroit, MI Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, March 18, 2023

Sunday, March 19, 2023

Saturday, March 25, 2023

Sunday, March 26, 2023

Saturday, April 1, 2023

Sunday, April 2, 2023

Days of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 8, 2023

Days of Unleavened Bread

Sunday, April 9, 2023

Saturday, April 15, 2023

Sunday, April 16, 2023

Saturday, April 22, 2023

Sunday, April 23, 2023

Saturday, April 29, 2023

Sunday, April 30, 2023

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Sunday, May 7, 2023

Saturday, May 13, 2023

Sunday, May 14, 2023

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Sunday, May 21, 2023

Saturday, May 27, 2023

Pentecost

Sunday, May 28, 2023

Saturday, June 3, 2023

Sunday, June 4, 2023

Saturday, June 10, 2023

Sunday, June 11, 2023

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Sunday, June 18, 2023

Saturday, June 24, 2023

Sunday, June 25, 2023

Saturday, July 1, 2023

Sunday, July 2, 2023

Saturday, July 8, 2023

Sunday, July 9, 2023

Saturday, July 15, 2023

Sunday, July 16, 2023

Saturday, July 22, 2023

Sunday, July 23, 2023

Saturday, July 29, 2023

Sunday, July 30, 2023

Saturday, August 5, 2023

Sunday, August 6, 2023

Saturday, August 12, 2023

Sunday, August 13, 2023

Saturday, August 19, 2023

October 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
12:00am EST
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
12:00am EST
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
12:00am EST
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
12:00am EST
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
12:00am EST
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Detroit, MI Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×