Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Elkhart, IN Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Days of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Saturday, July 11, 2020

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am EST
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm EDT
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am EST
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
12:00pm EDT
2:00pm EDT
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Elkhart, IN Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×