Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Friday, December 14, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, January 4, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Passover and Night to Be Much Observed

Friday, April 19, 2019

Last Day of Unleavened Bread

Friday, April 26, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Garden Grove, CA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×