Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Garden Grove, CA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Friday, July 17, 2020

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Friday, July 24, 2020

Friday, July 31, 2020

Friday, August 7, 2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Friday, August 14, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Friday, August 21, 2020

Friday, August 28, 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Friday, September 4, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Friday, September 11, 2020

Friday, September 18, 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Atonement

Monday, September 28, 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020

Friday, October 9, 2020

Friday, October 16, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Friday, October 23, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Friday, November 6, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Friday, November 20, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Friday, November 27, 2020

Friday, December 4, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020

Friday, December 18, 2020

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

July 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Garden Grove, CA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×