Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Garden Grove, CA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Monday, January 20, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Friday, February 21, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Friday, March 27, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Days of Unleavened Bread

Friday, April 10, 2020

Days of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Friday, May 22, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

Friday, May 29, 2020

Friday, June 5, 2020

Friday, June 12, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Garden Grove, CA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×