Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Indianapolis, IN Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Saturday, April 9, 2022

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Monday, June 13, 2022

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022

January 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm EST
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm EST
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm EST
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm EST
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Indianapolis, IN Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×