Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Indianapolis, IN Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Saturday, November 26, 2022

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Saturday, January 7, 2023

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Saturday, January 28, 2023

July 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Indianapolis, IN Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×