United Church of God

BT Airing schedule November 2023

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

BT Airing schedule November 2023

Downloads

Downloads

BT Airing schedule November 2023

×

Attached is the November, 2023,  TV airing schedule. The listing includes the subject synopsis for each week.

Below and attached is the November, 2023,  Beyond Today TV airing schedule. The listing includes the subject synopsis for each week.


          UNITED STATES:

THE WORD Network – Saturday, 6:30 p.m. ET, 5:30 p.m. CT, 4:30 p.m. MT, 3:30 p.m. PT  AND Sunday, 7:30 a.m. ET, 6:30 a.m. CT, 5:30 a.m. MT, 4:30 a.m. PT AND Monday, 12:30 a.m. ET, Sunday 11:30 p.m. CT, 10:30 p.m. MT, 9:30 p.m. PT.


THE WORD Network is now in 93 million U.S. Cable Households plus another 200 countries—including 9 million households on Sky TV in the U.K., 4 million households in Italy, provided to 1 million serving in the United States Armed Forces in over 65 countries, and is now also seen in Central America (1.8 million households).

           EUROPE:

Faith World Television – Saturday 6:30 a.m. GMT AND Saturday 12:30 p.m. GMT  AND Sunday 06:30 a.m. GMT  Sunday 11 a.m. GMT.  Watch on SKY TV channel 588.                                                                                    

FAITH WORLD TELEVISION reaches out to over 45 million homes in the United Kingdom through the Sky television platform 24 hours a day 7 days a week. The channel also covers Europe, some parts of Africa and streams live on the Internet 24 hours a day 7 days a week. It covers the United Kingdom and Europe's current population of 742 million people.


A complete station listing on other broadcast networks can be found online at https://www.ucg.org/beyond-today/station-listing which includes Australia, Canada, New Zealand and Zambia, plus an additional nine U.S. cities where our program is sponsored and aired on cable access TV stations by our brethren.


You can also watch programs online at our website:  https://www.ucg.org/beyond-today/television and from our YouTube channel at https://www.youtube.com/user/BeyondTodayTV.


Beyond Today TV apps are available on Google Play for Android devices, Roku, Amazon Fire TV, Samsung smart TVs, LG smart TVs, and Apple iOS devices.

All the best,
Peter Eddington

Operation Manager

Media and Communications Services