United Church of God

BT Airing schedule September 2023

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

BT Airing schedule September 2023

Downloads

Downloads

BT Airing schedule September 2023

×

Attached is the September, 2023, Beyond Today TV airing schedule. The listing includes the subject synopsis for each week.  

Beyond Today airs nationwide on The WORD Network in the United States, plus in another 200 countries—reaching millions of viewers in Europe, Africa, Asia, Australia, and the Americas.

UNITED STATES:

THE WORD Network – Saturday, 6:30 p.m. ET, 7:30 a.m. CT, 6:30 a.m. MT, 5:30 a.m. PT AND Sunday, 7:30 a.m. ET, 6:30 a.m. CT, 5:30 a.m. MT, 4:30 a.m. PT AND Monday, 12:30 a.m. ET, Sunday 11:30 p.m. CT, 10:30 p.m. MT, 9:30 p.m. PT.

OTHER COUNTRIES:

A complete station listing on other broadcast networks can be found online at https://www.ucg.org/beyond-today/station-listing which includes Australia, Canada, New Zealand and Zambia, plus an additional nine U.S. cities where our program is sponsored and aired on cable access TV stations by our brethren.

You can also watch programs online at our website: www.ucg.org/beyond-today/television and from our YouTube channel at https://www.youtube.com/user/BeyondTodayTV.

Beyond Today TV apps are available on Google Play for Android devices, Roku, Amazon Fire TV, Samsung smart TVs, LG smart TVs, and Apple iOS devices.

 

All the best,

Peter Eddington

Operation Manager

Media and Communications Services