Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Passover Evening Observence

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Passover and Night to Be Much Observed

Friday, April 19, 2019

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Days of Unleavened Bread

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Days of Unleavened Bread

Monday, April 22, 2019

Days of Unleavened Bread

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Days of Unleavened Bread

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Days of Unleavened Bread

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Last Day of Unleavened Bread

Friday, April 26, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am to 11:30am EDT
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am to 11:30am EDT
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
7:30pm to 9:00pm EDT
7:00pm to 10:00pm EDT
10:00am to 11:30am EDT
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
10:00am to 11:30am EDT
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Macon, GA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×