Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Feast of Tabernacles

Monday, October 14, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Macon, GA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×