Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Bible Study: April 1, 2022 Handout

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Bible Study: April 1, 2022 Handout

Downloads
gentilekingdoms (254.02 KB)

Downloads

Bible Study: April 1, 2022 Handout

gentilekingdoms (254.02 KB)
×

From Mr. Kellers:

....a chart(available in the Downloads on this page), prepared by Mr. Herbert Armstrong. The first place I found it was in the 1952 Plain Truth, but it’s been used many times since. Although this chart may turn out to not be perfect, it’s similar to what we can find in most Bible commentaries. I find it to be very helpful. You can note that the seven heads of the resurrected (Holy) Roman Empire in Revelation 17 are not exactly the same as the seven heads of Daniel 7. They are on the resurrected fulfillment of the four beasts of Daniel 7.

 

It's all a little confusing, just as God intended it to be. We’ll cover it Friday evening. The time will be 9 PM eastern, 8 PM central, 7 PM mountain and 6 PM pacific.

 

URL: https://www.ucg.org/congregations/nashville-tn/webcast