Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Northwest Arkansas Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Pentecost

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Feast of Trumpets

Monday, September 26, 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Atonement

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022

November 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:30pm to 3:00pm CST
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:30pm to 3:00pm CST
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:30pm to 3:00pm CST
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Northwest Arkansas Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×