Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Orange County, CA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Friday, October 22, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Friday, November 5, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Friday, November 12, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

Friday, November 26, 2021

Friday, December 3, 2021

Friday, December 10, 2021

Friday, December 17, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021

Friday, December 31, 2021

Friday, January 7, 2022

Friday, January 14, 2022

Friday, January 21, 2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Friday, January 28, 2022

Friday, February 4, 2022

Friday, February 11, 2022

Friday, February 18, 2022

Friday, February 25, 2022

Friday, March 4, 2022

Friday, March 11, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Friday, March 18, 2022

Friday, March 25, 2022

Friday, April 1, 2022

Friday, April 8, 2022

Passover and Night to Be Much Observed

Friday, April 15, 2022

Last Day of Unleavened Bread

Friday, April 22, 2022

Friday, April 29, 2022

Friday, May 6, 2022

Friday, May 13, 2022

Friday, May 20, 2022

Friday, May 27, 2022

Friday, June 3, 2022

Friday, June 10, 2022

Friday, June 17, 2022

Friday, June 24, 2022

Friday, July 1, 2022

Friday, July 8, 2022

October 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Orange County, CA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×