Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Orange County, CA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Friday, July 15, 2022

Friday, July 22, 2022

Friday, July 29, 2022

Friday, August 5, 2022

Friday, August 12, 2022

Friday, August 19, 2022

Friday, August 26, 2022

Friday, September 2, 2022

Friday, September 9, 2022

Friday, September 16, 2022

Friday, September 23, 2022

Friday, September 30, 2022

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Atonement

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Friday, October 7, 2022

Friday, October 14, 2022

Friday, October 21, 2022

Friday, October 28, 2022

Friday, November 4, 2022

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Friday, November 11, 2022

Friday, November 18, 2022

Friday, November 25, 2022

Friday, December 2, 2022

Friday, December 9, 2022

Friday, December 16, 2022

Friday, December 23, 2022

Friday, December 30, 2022

Monday, June 3, 3022

October 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Orange County, CA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×