Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Phoenix, AZ Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:30pm MST
3:15pm MST
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:30pm MST
2:00pm MST
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:30pm MST
4:15pm MST
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:30pm MST
2:00pm MST
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
11:00am MST
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Phoenix, AZ Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×