Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People | Learn More…

Phoenix, AZ Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Atonement

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

July 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kid's Corner
1:30pm MST
YI: Summary
3:15pm MST
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kid's Corner
1:30pm MST
@ Temple Emanuel
2:00pm MST
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kid's Corner
1:30pm MST
YI: Compass Check
4:15pm MST
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kid's Corner
1:30pm MST
@ Temple Emanuel
2:00pm MST
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
Senior Bible Study
11:00am MST
 
 
Kid's Corner
1:30pm MST
@ Temple Emanuel
2:00pm MST
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subcribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Phoenix, AZ Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscibe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×