Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Days of Unleavened Bread

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
11:00am MST
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Phoenix, AZ Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×