Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Phoenix East, AZ Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Days of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020

February 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
11:30am MST
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Phoenix East, AZ Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×