Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Pittsburgh, PA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, May 13, 2023

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Saturday, May 27, 2023

Saturday, June 3, 2023

Saturday, June 10, 2023

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Saturday, June 24, 2023

Saturday, July 1, 2023

Saturday, July 8, 2023

Saturday, July 15, 2023

Saturday, July 22, 2023

Saturday, July 29, 2023

Saturday, August 5, 2023

Saturday, August 12, 2023

Saturday, August 19, 2023

Saturday, August 26, 2023

Saturday, September 2, 2023

Saturday, September 9, 2023

Feast of Trumpets

Saturday, September 16, 2023

Saturday, September 23, 2023

Feast of Tabernacles

Saturday, September 30, 2023

The Eighth Day

Saturday, October 7, 2023

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Saturday, October 21, 2023

Saturday, October 28, 2023

Saturday, November 4, 2023

Saturday, November 11, 2023

Saturday, November 18, 2023

Saturday, November 25, 2023

Saturday, December 2, 2023

Saturday, December 9, 2023

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Saturday, December 23, 2023

Saturday, December 30, 2023

Saturday, January 6, 2024

Saturday, January 13, 2024

Saturday, January 20, 2024

Saturday, January 27, 2024

Saturday, February 3, 2024

Saturday, February 10, 2024

Saturday, February 17, 2024

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Saturday, March 2, 2024

Saturday, March 9, 2024

Saturday, March 16, 2024

July 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:30pm EDT
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:30pm EST
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am EDT
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:30pm EDT
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:30pm EDT
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Pittsburgh, PA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×