Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

San Francisco Bay Area, CA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Thursday, March 18, 2021

September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:30pm PDT
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:30pm PDT
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
10:30am PDT
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to San Francisco Bay Area, CA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×