Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Terre Haute, IN Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Friday, August 19, 2022

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Friday, August 26, 2022

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Friday, September 2, 2022

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Friday, September 9, 2022

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Friday, September 16, 2022

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Friday, September 23, 2022

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Feast of Trumpets

Monday, September 26, 2022

Friday, September 30, 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Atonement

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Friday, October 7, 2022

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Feast of Tabernacles

Monday, October 10, 2022

Friday, October 14, 2022

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Sunday, October 16, 2022

The Eighth Day

Monday, October 17, 2022

Friday, October 21, 2022

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Friday, October 28, 2022

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Friday, November 4, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Passover Evening Observence

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Thursday, April 6, 2023

August 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Terre Haute, IN Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×