Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Terre Haute, IN Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Friday, December 13, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Friday, December 27, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Friday, January 3, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Friday, February 21, 2020

Friday, February 28, 2020

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Terre Haute, IN Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×