United Church of God

York, PA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, January 11, 2025

Saturday, January 18, 2025

Saturday, January 25, 2025

Saturday, February 1, 2025

Saturday, February 8, 2025

Saturday, February 15, 2025

Saturday, February 22, 2025

Saturday, March 1, 2025

Saturday, March 8, 2025

Saturday, March 15, 2025

Saturday, March 22, 2025

Saturday, March 29, 2025

Saturday, April 5, 2025

Passover and Night to Be Much Observed

Saturday, April 12, 2025

Last Day of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 19, 2025

Saturday, April 26, 2025

Saturday, May 3, 2025

Saturday, May 10, 2025

Saturday, May 17, 2025

Saturday, May 24, 2025

Saturday, May 31, 2025

Saturday, June 7, 2025

Saturday, June 14, 2025

Saturday, June 21, 2025

Saturday, June 28, 2025

Saturday, July 5, 2025

Saturday, July 12, 2025

Saturday, July 19, 2025

Saturday, July 26, 2025

Saturday, August 2, 2025

Saturday, August 9, 2025

Saturday, August 16, 2025

Saturday, August 23, 2025

Saturday, August 30, 2025

Saturday, September 6, 2025

Saturday, September 13, 2025

Saturday, September 20, 2025

Saturday, September 27, 2025

Saturday, October 4, 2025

Saturday, October 11, 2025

Saturday, October 18, 2025

Saturday, October 25, 2025

Saturday, November 1, 2025

Saturday, November 8, 2025

Saturday, November 15, 2025

September 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EDT
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to York, PA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×