York, PA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, December 23, 2023

Saturday, December 30, 2023

Saturday, January 6, 2024

Saturday, January 13, 2024

Saturday, January 20, 2024

Saturday, January 27, 2024

Saturday, February 3, 2024

Saturday, February 10, 2024

Saturday, February 17, 2024

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Saturday, March 2, 2024

Saturday, March 9, 2024

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Saturday, March 23, 2024

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Saturday, April 6, 2024

Saturday, April 13, 2024

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Days of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Saturday, May 18, 2024

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Saturday, July 6, 2024

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Saturday, August 3, 2024

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Saturday, August 17, 2024

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Saturday, August 31, 2024

Saturday, September 7, 2024

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Saturday, September 21, 2024

Saturday, September 28, 2024

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Atonement

Saturday, October 12, 2024

Saturday, October 19, 2024

Saturday, October 26, 2024

September 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EDT
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to York, PA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×