York, PA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, September 6, 2025

Saturday, September 13, 2025

Saturday, September 20, 2025

Saturday, September 27, 2025

Saturday, October 4, 2025

Saturday, October 11, 2025

Saturday, October 18, 2025

Saturday, October 25, 2025

Saturday, November 1, 2025

Saturday, November 8, 2025

Saturday, November 15, 2025

Saturday, November 22, 2025

Saturday, November 29, 2025

Saturday, December 6, 2025

Saturday, December 13, 2025

Saturday, December 20, 2025

Saturday, December 27, 2025

Saturday, January 3, 2026

Saturday, January 10, 2026

Saturday, January 17, 2026

Saturday, January 24, 2026

Saturday, January 31, 2026

Saturday, February 7, 2026

Saturday, February 14, 2026

Saturday, February 21, 2026

Saturday, February 28, 2026

Saturday, March 7, 2026

Saturday, March 14, 2026

Saturday, March 21, 2026

Saturday, March 28, 2026

Days of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 4, 2026

Saturday, April 11, 2026

Saturday, April 18, 2026

Saturday, April 25, 2026

Saturday, May 2, 2026

Saturday, May 9, 2026

Saturday, May 16, 2026

Saturday, May 23, 2026

Saturday, May 30, 2026

Saturday, June 6, 2026

Saturday, June 13, 2026

Saturday, June 20, 2026

Saturday, June 27, 2026

Saturday, July 4, 2026

Saturday, July 11, 2026

September 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EDT
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to York, PA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×