Resources for the members of the United Church of God

Members Calendar

Members Calendar

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Feast of Trumpets

Monday, September 10, 2018

Atonement

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Feast of Tabernacles

Monday, September 24, 2018

The Eighth Day

Monday, October 1, 2018

Members Calendar

January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×