Resources for the members of the United Church of God

Members Calendar

Members Calendar

Friday, February 21, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Friday, March 6, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Passover and Night to Be Much Observed

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Pentecost

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Feast of Trumpets

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Atonement

Monday, September 28, 2020

Feast of Tabernacles

Saturday, October 3, 2020

The Eighth Day

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Members Calendar

November 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×