Resources for the members of the United Church of God

Members Calendar

Members Calendar

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Monday, September 20, 2021

Feast of Tabernacles

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021

The Eighth Day

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Monday, December 27, 2021

Members Calendar

July 2021

Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×