Resources for the members of the United Church of God

Special Music at the Feast of Tabernacles

You are here

Special Music at the Feast of Tabernacles

If you can serve musically in any way, please plan to volunteer to help serve.

The easiest way to volunteer is when you registered for the Feast online. If you did not sign up to serve in music go back to feast.ucg.org and click on the “register for the feast” tab and update your registration to include volunteering for music.

If you can’t go online and would like to volunteer to serve musically, contact the appropriate special music coordinator listed below.

We encourage you not to wait any longer to volunteer! Go online or contact your music coordinator as soon as possible, as it greatly helps in the preparation and planning process. Listed below are the Feast site music coordinators/directors for the U.S. and Canada Feast sites. Contact information is also listed below. 

United States

Feast Site

Name Contact Info

Bend-Redmond, Oregon

John Seifert

(740) 569-4160
seifertjc@msn.com

Bigfork, Montana

Wil Berg

(307) 455-2432
wberg@dteworld.com

Branson, Missouri

Randy Schmidt

(414) 659-8347
rschmidt46@wi.rr.com

Cincinnati, Ohio

Katherine Rowland

(513) 432-9265
kat@rowlandweb.com

Galveston, Texas

Arvid Simmons

(615) 512-7673
arvid.simmons@healthspring.com

Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Ken Shoemaker

(937) 779-7690
kenshoemaker1@gmail.com

Kohala Coast, Hawaii

Kayleen Scheiber

David Hoover

(541) 609-1875
kayleen.e.schreiber@gmail.com

hooverland@gmail.com

Jekyll Island, Georgia

Neil LaCasse

(517) 663-1764
neilbabeeleanor@gmail.com

Ocean City, Maryland

Hugh Buchanan

(240) 625-8244
hugh.buchanan@myactv.net

Oceanside, California

Dan Salcedo

(714) 637-4335 
dan_salcedo@ucg.org

Oconomowoc, Wisconsin 

Jacob Sutherland

(781) 492-6249 
jacobsutherland@hotmail.com

Panama City Beach, Florida

Joe DeCapite

(478) 397-2471
decapitejo@aol.com

Phoenix, Arizona

Ralph Redline

(405) 888-0501
ralph_redline@ucg.org

Steamboat Springs, Colorado

Bill Turnblad

(651) 491-0247
bturnblad@cpinternet.com

 

Canada

Feast Site Name Contact Info

Canmore, Alberta

Rainer Salomaa

(403) 873-8185
ray_salomaa@hotmail.com

Midland, Ontario

Paul Wasilkoff

(513) 207-4518
paul_wasilkoff@ucg.org

Saint-Adele, Quebec

Kevin Ford

fordian65@yahoo.com

Victoria, British Columbia

Roger Korthuis

(360) 757-7195
rjk.korthuis@clearwire.net