Resources for the members of the United Church of God

Stunning New Record High Response for Beyond Today Television: Greatest Results Attained Since Church Began Broadcasting

You are here

Stunning New Record High Response for Beyond Today Television

Greatest Results Attained Since Church Began Broadcasting

[JANUARY 6, 2021] The United Church of God is delighted to report that its Beyond Today television program, “Beware the Mark of the Beast,” which aired December 27, 2020, through January 2, 2021, has eclipsed recently reported record high response. In acquiring 2,728 literature requests, this program (hosted by Gary Petty), surpassed by 523 the results generated by the previous top-responding program, “Are the United States and Britain in the Bible?” which aired on Newsmax TV during the week of November 8-14, 2020. 

Besides obtaining the highest-ever viewer response, “Beware the Mark of the Beast” produced the lowest cost-per response for any Beyond Today television program since broadcasting began on commercial television in July 2010.

On behalf of the hard-working employees of Media and Communications Services I want to thank you deeply for your prayers for God’s blessings on the Church’s ongoing efforts to reach people throughout the world with the vitally important gospel message.   

As a reminder, Newsmax TV reaches over 70 million households on cable, satellite and broadcast stations. To find channel locations in your area please visit https://www.newsmaxtv.com/findus

  • Beyond Today airs in the United States on Newsmax TV every Sunday at 9 a.m., ET, 8 a.m. CT, 7 a.m. MT and 6 a.m. PT. 
  • In addition, Beyond Today airs on television in Australia, New Zealand, Canada and South Africa and can be heard on radio in Zambia.

Beyond Today programs can be viewed online at our website: www.ucg.org/beyond-today/television and from our YouTube channel at https://www.youtube.com/user/BeyondTodayTV. Please see our channel listing online at www.ucg.org/beyond-today/station-listing.

Beyond Today TV apps are also available on Google Play for Android devices, Roku, Amazon Fire TV, Samsung smart TVs and Apple iOS devices.