Resources for the members of the United Church of God

UK Feast Site Registration Opens January 2

You are here

UK Feast Site Registration Opens January 2

The 2020 UK Feast of Tabernacles site, to be held in Southport, Merseyside, England, will begin accepting registrations on Thursday, January 2, 2020. Registration opens at 14:00 GMT (9:00am Eastern, 6:00am Pacific).

To register, log into your UCG.org account and go to https://www.ucg.org/members/feast/sites/2020/southport-merseyside-england . Click the “Register Now” button to begin your household’s registration. Spaces are available for 300 attendees; a waiting list will be opened if the site reaches capacity.