

GRADUATION CEREMONY

SUNDAY, MAY 18TH 2025 • 11AM

AMBASSADOR BIBLE COLLEGE LECTURE HALL MILFORD, OHIO

CLASS OF 2025

Kade Brunick

Gabriel Burke

A'lyana Cartwright

Leah Charles

Mya Choitz

Ruth A. Collins

Amari Davis

Jason Earles

Andrew Mark Holladay

Logan Holladay

Dylan Hoyer

Anthea Jennings

Sarah Evelynn Jones

Darius R. Keeney

Alyssa Kubik

Matthew Kusz

Devon Leslie

Nicole Ashley Martin

Charlotte Mawhinney

Avery McDonald

Brianna Mihalec

Jessica Mihalec

Ryan Mihm

Hannah Jordan Rose Parada

Danielle Robbins

Lauren Nichole Schmidt

Michael Taylor

Declan Watson

STUDENT BODY LEADERS

Student Body President: Matthew Kusz

Class Secretary: Sarah Jones Class Treasurer: Kade Brunick

Monitor: Hannah Parada

Service Projects: Darius Keeney & Avery McDonald Social Activities: Anthea Jennings & Lauren Schmidt

Message Board: Leah Charles

Cards: Brianna Mihalec

Music Representatives: Jessica Mihalec, Leah Charles & Devon Leslie

ABC Times Editors: Declan Watson & Nicole Martin

Technical Support: Logan Holladay

PROGRAM

PROCESSION OF THE CLASS OF 2025

Pomp and Circumstance

WELCOME & INVOCATION

Dr. Eric S. Mohr

STUDENT DISCOURSE

Matthew Kusz

ABC CHORALE

Rejoice and Sing Praise

Arranged by Joel Raney
Directed by Ken Shoemaker
Accompanied by Tim Clowdus (piano)

Vienna

By Billy Joel, Arranged by Mary S Jones
Directed by Chad Browning
Accompanied by Tim Clowdus (piano)

GRADUATION ADDRESS

Dr. Frank E. Dunkle

PRESENTATION OF AWARDS AND DIPLOMAS

Aaron K. Dean

Frank E. Dunkle

Victor Kubik

Darris L. McNeely

Steven C. Myers

BENEDICTION

Chris Rowland

RECESSIONAL MARCH

Pomp and Circumstance (please stand)

ACKNOWLEDGMENTS

COUNCIL OF ELDERS, UCGIA

R. Scott Ashley Peter W. Eddington Timothy L. Pebworth*

Jorge M. de Campos Victor Kubik Gary C. Petty

Aaron K. Dean Leonard A. Martin Rex I. Sexton

Daniel T. Dowd Darris L. McNeely Paul A. Wasilkoff

*Chairman

ABC ADMINISTRATION

John R. Elliott, President, UCGIA

Frank E. Dunkle, B.A., M.A., Ph.D., ABC Coordinator, Admissions

Aaron K. Dean, MBA, Dean of Students, Continuing Ed., Alumni Affairs

Steven C. Myers, B.A., B.M., Dean of Faculty

Katherine Rowland, A.S., Registrar

ABC RESIDENT AND ADJUNCT FACULTY

Aaron K. Dean, MBA Steven C. Myers, B.A., B.M.

Jorge M. de Campos Gary Petty, B.S.

Frank E. Dunkle, Ph.D. Daniel E. Preston, B.S. Benjamin Light, B.A., M.A. Tom Robinson, B.A.

Darris L. McNeely, B.A. Christopher R. Rowland, B.A.

Eric S. Mohr, B.A., M.A., Ph.D. Kenneth L. Shoemaker

Randy R. Urwiller, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Event Assistants: Alyssa Lago (2013), Laura Peabody

Greeting: Caroline Foraker (2020)

Ushers: Vernon Guintu (2023), Brian Styer (2022) & Connor Dunkle

Monitor: Alexis Guintu (2023)

Refreshments: Marty Tinkler & Ariel Winger (2022)

Servers: Julia Scott (2018) & Emily Gunn (2018)

Technical: Scott Buchanan, Ken Japhet, Clint Porter

We wish to thank God for ABC. We wish to thank all of the instructors who give so much of themselves to serve at ABC. We thank the United Church of God, for the facilities and financial support they provide. We thank those of the UCG staff for their service that helps make ABC successful. We thank the many Church members for their active and prayerful support for this vital educational institution.