Resources for the members of the United Church of God

Latest UCG Updates

You are here

Latest UCG Updates

In this update from the president, Victor Kubik talks about his recent trip to Texas for the South Central regional ministerial conference, and about Jorge de Campos' current trip in Brazil.

While in Manila, Philippines, for a ministerial conference, Victor Kubik sits down with a group of wives attending the conference - Denise Dobson, Grace Remo, Madz Santos, and Sheila Gilos - to discuss women's roles in marriage,...

Beyond Today will air every Sunday at 9:00 a.m., ET, 8:00 a.m. CT, 7:00 a.m. MT and 6:00 a.m. PT on Newsmax TV.
A Few Openings Currently Exist
In this update from the president, Victor Kubik talks about the recent volcano that erupted in the Philippines, the upcoming South Central ministerial conference and Beyond Today media content.

At the end of their trip across Asia, Victor Kubik and Darris and Debra McNeely have a group discussion with some of the attendees: Mary Ong, Rhea Maglasang, and Terry Franke. Their conversation covers an array of topics from...

As in recent years, the Church is using a survey of its attendees to measure progress toward the goals and objectives stated in the Church's annual Strategic and Operation Plan.
In this update from the president, Victor Kubik talks about the three new Beyond Today programs recorded this week.

Wes Kerlin, a retired enlisted historian for the military, details WWII history in Manila, the capital of the Philippines, with host Victor Kubik and special guest Darris McNeely during their trip through Asia.

Joseph Jean joins Victor Kubik to discuss his calling as well as the social conditions and work of the church in Haiti.