Resources for the members of the United Church of God

Members Calendar

Members Calendar

Friday, October 2, 2020

Feast of Tabernacles

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Friday, October 9, 2020

The Eighth Day

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Members Calendar

October 2020

Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×