Resources for the members of the United Church of God

Members Calendar

Members Calendar

Monday, April 23, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Pentecost

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Feast of Trumpets

Monday, September 10, 2018

Atonement

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Feast of Tabernacles

Monday, September 24, 2018

The Eighth Day

Monday, October 1, 2018

Members Calendar

April 2018

Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×