United Church of God

Members Calendar

Members Calendar

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Pentecost

Sunday, June 16, 2024

Friday, June 21, 2024

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Sunday, June 23, 2024

Friday, June 28, 2024

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Sunday, June 30, 2024

Sunday, July 7, 2024

Sunday, July 14, 2024

Friday, July 19, 2024

Sunday, July 21, 2024

Sunday, July 28, 2024

Friday, August 9, 2024

Sunday, September 8, 2024

Feast of Trumpets

Thursday, October 3, 2024

Atonement

Saturday, October 12, 2024

Feast of Tabernacles

Thursday, October 17, 2024

The Eighth Day

Thursday, October 24, 2024

Monday, December 30, 2024

Members Calendar

June 2024

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
12:00am to 11:55pm MDT
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
12:00am to 11:55pm EDT
»
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
«
12:00am to 11:55pm EDT
 
 
 
 
12:00am to 11:55pm EDT
»
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
12:00am to 11:55pm EDT
»
«
12:00am to 11:55pm EDT
 
 
 
 
12:00pm to 5:00pm EDT
»
12:00am to 11:55pm MDT
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
«
12:00am to 11:55pm EDT
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
12:00pm to 5:00pm EDT
»
12:00am to 11:55pm CDT
»
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×