Resources for the members of the United Church of God

Members Calendar

Members Calendar

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Passover Evening Observence

Friday, March 26, 2021

Passover and Night to Be Much Observed

Saturday, March 27, 2021

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Last Day of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Pentecost

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Feast of Trumpets

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Atonement

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Feast of Tabernacles

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

The Eighth Day

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Members Calendar

February 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×