Resources for the members of the United Church of God

Members Calendar

Members Calendar

Friday, August 7, 2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Friday, September 4, 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Feast of Trumpets

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Atonement

Monday, September 28, 2020

Feast of Tabernacles

Saturday, October 3, 2020

The Eighth Day

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Members Calendar

August 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×