Resources for the members of the United Church of God

Members Calendar

Members Calendar

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Members Calendar

October 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×