Resources for the members of the United Church of God

Members

Featured Articles

Publications

United News

January - February 2020

The Armor of God

Shoes of the Gospel of Peace

Compass Check

Winter 2019

Latest Updates

In this update from the president, Victor Kubik talks about his recent trip to Texas for the South Central regional ministerial conference, and about Jorge de Campos' current trip in Brazil. He then goes on to discuss humility as a key trait of effective leaders, and one we should be cultivating.
Beyond Today will air every Sunday at 9:00 a.m., ET, 8:00 a.m. CT, 7:00 a.m. MT and 6:00 a.m. PT on Newsmax TV.
A Few Openings Currently Exist
In this update from the president, Victor Kubik talks about the recent volcano that erupted in the Philippines, the upcoming South Central ministerial conference and Beyond Today media content. He then goes on to discuss the next fruit of the spirit, faithfulness (or faith) in the context of the book of James.

Upcoming

02
Feb
14
Feb

Southwest Missouri Women's Enrichment Weekend

February 14, 2020 to February 16, 2020
21
Feb

Portland, OR Women's Enrichment Weekend

February 21, 2020 to February 23, 2020
06
Mar
07
Mar

Atlanta Southeast Formal

March 7, 2020