Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Ann Arbor, MI Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

November 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Ann Arbor, MI Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×