Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020

September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Ann Arbor, MI Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×