Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Atlanta, GA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Passover Evening Observence

Friday, March 26, 2021

Passover and Night to Be Much Observed

Saturday, March 27, 2021

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Last Day of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Pentecost

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Saturday, July 3, 2021

January 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Atlanta, GA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×