Atlanta, GA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Sunday, February 19, 2023

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Saturday, March 4, 2023

Sunday, March 5, 2023

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Sunday, March 12, 2023

Saturday, March 18, 2023

Sunday, March 19, 2023

Saturday, March 25, 2023

Sunday, March 26, 2023

Saturday, April 1, 2023

Sunday, April 2, 2023

Days of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 8, 2023

Days of Unleavened Bread

Sunday, April 9, 2023

Saturday, April 15, 2023

Sunday, April 16, 2023

Saturday, April 22, 2023

Sunday, April 23, 2023

Saturday, April 29, 2023

Sunday, April 30, 2023

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Sunday, May 7, 2023

February 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Atlanta, GA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×