Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Atlanta, GA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Pentecost

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Friday, July 22, 2022

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Monday, July 25, 2022

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Friday, July 29, 2022

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Saturday, August 6, 2022

May 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Atlanta, GA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×