Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Billings, MT Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Pentecost

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00pm to 5:00pm MDT
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00pm to 5:00pm MDT
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00pm to 5:00pm MDT
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00pm to 5:00pm MDT
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Billings, MT Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×