Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Billings, MT Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

Special Announcement For All Congregations

Due to the COVID-19 health situation, we are suspending on-location Sabbath services and providing live streaming instead. Please view this local congregation website below or contact the pastor for additional information. For more overall United Church of God information about future Sabbath services, the Night to Be Much Observed, and the Holy Days during the Days of Unleavened Bread, please Go to Update Page.

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Days of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Saturday, August 22, 2020

March 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm to 3:00pm MDT
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm to 3:00pm MDT
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Billings, MT Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×