Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Buford, GA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Days of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Days of Unleavened Bread

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Buford, GA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×