Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Buford, GA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Feast of Trumpets

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Atonement

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

July 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Buford, GA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×