Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Buford, GA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Days of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Days of Unleavened Bread

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Last Day of Unleavened Bread

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Pentecost

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

February 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Buford, GA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×