Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Central Oregon Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Friday, November 12, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Friday, November 26, 2021

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Friday, December 10, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Saturday, April 9, 2022

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Saturday, August 6, 2022

October 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm PDT
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm PDT
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm PDT
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm PDT
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm PDT
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Central Oregon Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×