Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Charlotte, NC Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
12:00pm EDT
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
12:00pm EDT
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Charlotte, NC Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×