Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Charlotte, NC Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×