Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Cincinnati East, OH Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Pentecost

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
7:00pm EDT
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
7:00pm EDT
 
6:30pm to 10:00pm EDT
10:30am to 10:00pm EDT
11:00am EST
2:30pm EST
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
9:00am to 2:00pm EDT
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Cincinnati East, OH Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×