Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Monday, September 3, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Feast of Trumpets

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Atonement

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am EST
1:30pm EDT
2:30pm EST
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Cincinnati East, OH Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×