Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Cincinnati East, OH Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Last Day of Unleavened Bread

Friday, April 6, 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am EST
2:30pm EST
6:30pm to 9:00pm EST
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
7:00pm EST
3:00pm EST
5:30pm to 7:00pm EST
7:30pm to 11:00pm EST
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
10:00am EST
 
 
7:00pm EST
 
7:30pm EST
11:00am EST
1:30pm EST
2:30pm EST
7:00pm EST
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Cincinnati East, OH Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×