Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Friday, December 14, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am EST
2:30pm EST
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
Teen Lock-in
10:00pm to 8:00am EST
»
 
 
 
 
11:00am EST
2:30pm EST
5:30pm to 10:00pm EST
6:00pm EST
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
«
Teen Lock-in
10:00pm to 8:00am EST
 
 
 
 
7:00pm EST
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
4:00pm to 10:30pm EST
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
11:00am EST
2:30pm EST
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Cincinnati East, OH Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×