Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Cincinnati East, OH Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Monday, September 3, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:30pm EST
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
7:00pm EDT
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am EST
2:30pm EST
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
7:00pm EDT
 
 
11:00am EST
1:30pm EDT
2:30pm EST
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
10:00am EDT
10:00am EDT
10:00am EDT
 
 
11:00am EST
2:30pm EST
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Cincinnati East, OH Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×