United Church of God

Columbia, MD Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Pentecost

Sunday, June 16, 2024

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Saturday, July 6, 2024

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Saturday, August 3, 2024

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Saturday, August 17, 2024

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Saturday, August 31, 2024

Saturday, September 7, 2024

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Saturday, September 21, 2024

Saturday, September 28, 2024

Feast of Trumpets

Thursday, October 3, 2024

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Atonement

Saturday, October 12, 2024

Feast of Tabernacles

Thursday, October 17, 2024

Friday, October 18, 2024

Saturday, October 19, 2024

The Eighth Day

Thursday, October 24, 2024

Saturday, October 26, 2024

Saturday, November 2, 2024

Saturday, November 9, 2024

Saturday, November 16, 2024

Saturday, November 23, 2024

Thursday, November 28, 2024

Saturday, November 30, 2024

Saturday, December 7, 2024

Saturday, December 14, 2024

Saturday, December 21, 2024

Saturday, December 28, 2024

June 2024

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EDT
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EDT
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
11:00am EDT
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EDT
3:00pm EDT
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EDT
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Columbia, MD Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×