United Church of God

Columbia, MD Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Feast of Tabernacles

Saturday, September 30, 2023

Sunday, October 1, 2023

The Eighth Day

Saturday, October 7, 2023

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Saturday, October 21, 2023

Saturday, October 28, 2023

Saturday, November 4, 2023

Saturday, November 11, 2023

Saturday, November 18, 2023

Thursday, November 23, 2023

Saturday, November 25, 2023

Saturday, December 2, 2023

Saturday, December 9, 2023

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Saturday, December 23, 2023

Saturday, December 30, 2023

September 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EDT
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EDT
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am EDT
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EDT
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
2:30pm EDT
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Columbia, MD Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×