Columbia, MD Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, February 4, 2023

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Saturday, March 4, 2023

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Saturday, March 18, 2023

Saturday, March 25, 2023

Saturday, April 1, 2023

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Thursday, April 6, 2023

Days of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 8, 2023

Last Day of Unleavened Bread

Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Saturday, April 15, 2023

Saturday, April 22, 2023

Saturday, April 29, 2023

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Saturday, May 13, 2023

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Saturday, May 27, 2023

Pentecost

Sunday, May 28, 2023

Saturday, June 3, 2023

Saturday, June 10, 2023

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Saturday, June 24, 2023

Saturday, July 1, 2023

February 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EST
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EST
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EST
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Columbia, MD Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×